Blogger Profile: Karen Kronenberg

Name: Karen Kronenberg

Title:  Reference Librarian

Employer:  Florida Coastal School of Law

Generation:  X (born 1969)

Current City:  Jacksonville, FL

Education:

  • J.D. University of Houston
  • M.L.S. University of North Texas

One of my favorite job duties is teaching. I find I do my best work when I put myself in the student’s place, and ask, “What would I want to know,” and “How would I need this explained?” The clearer an idea of how my students learn and see the world, the better my answers to these questions.

Leave a Reply

